Meetings

Meetings are held monthly on the first Monday of the month, except where the meeting day falls on a public holiday. Meetings usually deal with administration and technical matters. Presentations of interest to members are also frequently held.

The meeting venue is the Peter Hughes Scout Communication Centre (formerly the Hillview Scout Hall) which is located on the corner of Welshpool Road & Gibbs Street, East Cannington. Start time is 7.30pm and everyone is welcome. Tea, coffee & biscuits are available.

Proposed Meeting Dates for 2014 are as follows:

Monday 6th January 2014

Monday 3rd February 2014

Monday 10th March 2014 (The 1st Monday is Labour Day public holiday in WA)

Monday 7th April 2014  (2014-15 Subscriptions are due)

Monday 5th May 2014 (WARG Annual General Meeting)

Monday 9th June 2014 (2nd June 2014 is WA/Foundation Day public holiday)

Monday 7th July 2014

Monday 4th August 2014

Monday 1st September 2014

Monday 6th October 2014

Monday 3rd November 2014

Monday 1st December 2014

The minutes of previous meetings can be viewed here.

See the map below for directions to Peter Hughes Scout Communication Centre. (Zoom in ‘+’ for closer detail)

 

Comments are closed.