Meetings

Meetings are held monthly on the first Monday of the month, except where the meeting day falls on a public holiday. Meetings usually deal with administration and technical matters. Presentations of interest to members are also frequently held.

The meeting venue is the 1st Pelican Point Sea Scout Hall  which is located at 12 Australia II Drive, Crawley. Start time is 7.30pm and everyone is welcome. Tea, coffee & biscuits are available.

Proposed Meeting Dates for 2017 are as follows:

Monday 6th February 2017

Monday 13th March 2017 (The 1st Monday is Labour Day public holiday in WA)

Monday 3rd April 2017  (Subscriptions are due)

Monday 1st May 2017 (WARG Annual General Meeting)

Monday 12th June 2017 (5th June 2017 is WA/Foundation Day public holiday)

Monday 3rd July 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

The minutes of previous meetings can be viewed here.

See the map below for directions to Pelican Point Sea Scout Hall. Scroll with you mouse on the map for different detail.

 

Comments are closed.